Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trains

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel, first wondered why there were ear plugs in the room but learned the next morning that train frequently go by. Overall good place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice hotel, close to campus

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: USC, 5 points, downtown Columbia
Very convenient to the USC campus, as we moved my daughter in to her dorm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Everything here was easy. From check in to check out. Bed was comfy and shower/ bath was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orientation visit

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great place to stay on the campus that enabled us to be close to everything we were doing at the school.
5 out of 5
by Zuleika from Great State

great

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO VENUE

Posted Apr 25, 2016
great hotel close to most venues in Columbia. Hotel staff were extremely pleasant to work with! I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location; cleanliness; nice staff; quiet.
Location: Great restaurants and bars close by, and very close to Colonial Life Arena. Easy walking distance to everything!
Great place - easy to walk to restaurants, bars, and Colonial Life Arena.
5 out of 5
by DONALD from Benton

Class act

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The personnel were super. Let us check in early and even upgraded our room without asking. Great location for visiting USC.