Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Easily accessible from highway as we visited our daughter at MIZZOU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KK, St. Louis

Convenient to Jefferson City, the Columbia Regiona

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Staff were very kind about switching King room to two queens. Housekeeping was not perfect when we arrived, but they fixe D it. Convenient small bar and place to order breakfast or take with you. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Family reunion for a birthday party

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great looking hotel inside and out! I feel what makes it a GREAT place to stay would be the staff. From the moment we came in to the day we left every person we encountered was friendly, personnable, helpful and courteous. Was here ten years ago for a family wedding and were here for a family party. Same great staff! Different faces plus great remodel. Definitely will be back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel stay in Columbia, MO

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom had plenty of hair in to which leads me to belive that the bathroom was not that clean.
I have stayed @ this hotel several times while visiting my son @ the University of MO. It's a good location since he lives just down the street from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Rooms not ready at 6:30pm on a week day!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Our managers arrived around 6:30pm(well after the check in time) and had to wait for both of the rooms to be finished. The front desk was quite nice about it but still unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great outdoor lounge area. Conveniently located off highway.