Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Lenox

clean & comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: CLean, nice decor, comfortable beds. Outdoor patio area was very nice.
Cons: More in room coffee
Location: Minutes to Mizzou.
Our room was very clean ond comfortable. Close to Mizzou. COuld have used more coffee packets in the room. One regular for three adults not a good ratio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

BED BUGS

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My wife stayed here for one night and at her 3am she woke up to her classmate screaming from being bitten by bed bugs, the overnight staff did not try to accomadate them in any way, all they kept saying was our manager will be here Monday. So please be aware that in room 325 they have bed bugs. I called the hotel and the manager on duty never apologized to me and just said the issue would be taken care of Monday. I advised him that I would be contacting the corporate office and once again he didn't even try to apologize.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Phyllis

Pass-Never Stay Here

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Worst beds. Everyone of the guests in all 3 rooms booked had terrible beds. Not even coffee provided and spending $169 a night before taxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Easily accessible from highway as we visited our daughter at MIZZOU
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

Good Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff and clean hotel. I thought the mattresses were a little hard and the TV didn't work very well, but overall it was a nice visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KK, St. Louis

Convenient to Jefferson City, the Columbia Regiona

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Staff were very kind about switching King room to two queens. Housekeeping was not perfect when we arrived, but they fixe D it. Convenient small bar and place to order breakfast or take with you. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
by Kel from sc

good stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
great stay. really wish the business center had a better printer. but everything else was great.