Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay - but music too loud in the lobby.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Everything is great!
Cons: Tone down the volume in the lobby and bar area.
Great stay all around - no complaints, except music is played too loud in the lobby and bar area - just a little friendly feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel. For driving purposes, it could be better location. At least there's restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cransto, RI

Nice hotel. Good area.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Area.
Cons: No breaks fast buffet, which was noted on Expedia. Need to correct.
Location: Shopping, restaurants.
Nice area. Close to stores and many restaurants. Great staff, very helpful. Clean. Close to airport, 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fast and the desk clerk was very nice. Got to our room and the AC was on and the room was cool. Typically, we have to turn it on, and wait for the room to cool down. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The hotel was in a quiet area. The pool was heated (not too warm at all), so when you got in, it was very relaxing!
3 out of 5
by Rayna

Pictures can be deceiving

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed that the rooms were so small. When you see the pictures on the website, the rooms appear to be very spacious and that is not the case when you get there. There was also a picture on the website that indicated there were microwaves in the room, again, not the case. I would probably not go back there again, pretty disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Lenore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Merriweather Post Pavilion

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: Complimentary breakfast at the very least free coffee that you can grab on the way out.
Hotel just a quick uber ride to a concert. Only real complaint is no complimentary breakfast. Didn't realize that when I booked.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

NICE!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and updated rooms