Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The decor was modern and updated, and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay - but music too loud in the lobby.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Everything is great!
Cons: Tone down the volume in the lobby and bar area.
Great stay all around - no complaints, except music is played too loud in the lobby and bar area - just a little friendly feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel. For driving purposes, it could be better location. At least there's restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by Elexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great at the basics, less so with perks

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
This location does the basics great, but I had some qualms with the tertiary expectations for a hotel. The TV was inexplicably located on a desk blocked by the wardrobe when in bed. Several of the TV stations did not come in. There were no vending machines to quench a late night thirst. No USB charging options, just regular outlets. Again, this is a clean, well-run location. I just grew frustrated by certain amenities missing.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The elevator was not working (had a first floor room but ice was on 2) and the pool was not available due to swimming lessons.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Very Clean & Amazing Service!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
During our stay, I locked my keys in the car & was in a state of panic. The gentleman behind the desk went out of his way to call AAA/police. He was so very helpful,understanding & quick~. I can't thank him enough for being so patient & kind, while we tried to figure the best solution for my dilemma.