Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great staff

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I understood that this is a budget hotel. The staff was super friendly and breakfast was more than good. For my budget , the staff made this a great place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

disappointed, don't waste your money!

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Super old hotel! Looks very old and dirty, do not keep up with maintaining or up upgrading anything! My room was decent, could have been better! A lot of dust on the furniture and ceiling had stains. Bathroom had bugs, i came across a couple bugs during my stay made me feel uncomfortable had to be checking and carrying my shoe to kill them! The breakfast was okay not the best. Only good thing about my stay was that it was close the base.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: People, service and food
Cons: Needs a face lift.
This would be a very nice hotel if the management did a HUGE remodel upgrade. Way over due.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Dirty washcloth left in a dirty bathtub

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Quiet hotel
Cons: Cleanliness a microwave that works
Location: Food and Wal-Mart were close
Room was unlocked upon arrival A dirty washcloth was left in the dirty bathtub. The microwave didn't work. The tv in the separate living area didn't work neither. Very disap7with my birthday king suite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Va.

reservation was cancelled and had to pay more @ co

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness and comfort
They cancelled our reservation and we had to pay more at the counter- Room was dirty with roaches, bathrooms were filthy and one bathroom door was broken and would not even close - Pool was full of algae and unusable. Beds were uncomfortable & were worn out made noise from broken springs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pgh pa

Not clean

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Floors bathroom were not clean. Killed two nasty bugs! Had to go get towels. None in rm. not nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Good for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Really big room If you get the one with the balcony (which has no chairs) the room was clean, noticed 2 baby roaches in the toilet. Bath tub was questionable. Bed was reasonably comfortable. I messed breakfast so I can't comment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia South Carolina

Do not stay here

Posted Dec 14, 2017
This hotel has roaches. Drunk man in the hallway that was trying to hit on me. Overall would not stay here again even if someone paid me to stay here. Furniture is outdated and looks rough. Lots of improvement needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockmills al

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good..
Location: It was close to hw 77 and FT. jasckson that is way we stayed there.
I got an non smoking room. but it smell like smoke.. This was good for the 3 nights we stayed. because we was out all day.. old hotel..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Roaches

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Time my family and I entered the room. Roaches was meeting us. They were coming out by the refrigerator, microwave, and on the walls. I couldn't believe what I saw. My kids was in disbelief. I was horrified. Out of all the ratings I've read about them having roaches looks like the would've been called an exterminator.