Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Very nice dog friendly hotel, and close to Casino

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly, w/out a bunch of charges! Excellent price, and the pool/hot tub is great.
Location: I like being able to run down to the Casino for an hour or so, to try and pick up some extra traveling cash!
Have stayed here twice, while driving through on vacation. I travel w/my Rotti mix, and this is a great place to stay. Nice hotel, and friendly staff. The indoor pool and hot tub, are excellent ways to recover from the road. And if you want to pick up some extra traveling money, the Casino is just a short 5 min drive. They have an excellent, grassy area to walk dogs. You can't beat the price, and they don't charge a "cleaning" fee, nor a deposit for Fido! Will definitely stay here when we travel in the future.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Lincoln Nebraska

Great

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CONNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Derron from Ft. Worth, TX

Just for rest.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room and service was fine. The only complaint i had was the room smelled like burned peach cobbler.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boonville mo

Close to Interstate

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Saw clipped fingernails behind bed and nightstand. Wife so grossed out she wouldn't look. Night manager not pleasent about bringing drinks into pool area when there obviously had been both food and drink there!
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Working couples and family's all have something he

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at Days Inn Boonville in the past. Always for our anniversary trip. This was our 3rd time using Days Inn. We have stayed at a few others in the area and both agree for the price and convince we prefer Days Inn. They offer shuttles to the Isle of Capri casino but if you want to drive its about about 2 miles or so up the road. There are several places to eat and shop close by. The staff is always friendly and if anything is wrong with your room or you have forgotten something they are right on it. Their beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in. They also have smoking rooms available which are hard to find anymore. We always enjoy our stay.After 21 years finding a hotel we both agree to is great! They even offer breakfast and a pool . Both areas have been clean every time we have stayed.