Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 64658

Frendly Staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Budwieser Breeding farm
Needs some paint up dates in Bathroom,More tables for Breakfast.Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

First impression

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location is right off Interstate but road to get to motel door is confusing, but we made it.
Checked in late, woman at counter very friendly and helpful. Room nice, clean and beds comfortable. Bed sheets clean and crisp. Sink outside bathroom and this is something we don't care for. Bathroom tiny. Breakfast was oatmeal and bread for making toast and a waffle maker. No juice, danish, eggs, etc. Very limited. McDonald's next door! A/c worked great. TV worked great. Room had frig and microwave. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to sleep

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The beds were firm and obviously newer. The rooms were so so in cleanliness when we arrived, but were cleaned everyday. Basic hotel that fit our needs for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

close to highway.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: close to the highway
Cons: attitudes, housekeeping done right and an ice machine closer and tell the people where it is.
Location: Went to Warm Springs Ranch and that was wonderful. Also the Catholic church in Booneville was really nice and easy to find.
About the only thing that was great is it was close to the highway. We arrived at 2pm, check in time, they checked us in, we carried the luggage to the room and they were just starting to clean it, had to wait out in the hall for sometime before it was ready. Why would they check us in if it was not ready? Next day we were gone most of the day, got back and they had been in the room, I had pulled the spread across the bed, it said they would make the bed, it was still the same as I had left it, they left soap and shampoo, but nothing else. We had to go to the front desk for coffee etc. etc. then on Saturday we ran around and came back and was watching football, when late in the day I heard housekeeping outside, but it would be about another hour before they got to us, I went out and got coffee, soap, shampoo from them and told them to forget about cleaning, we were watching football. Even people at the front desk were not friendly at all, just business like. No one was rude, just not friendly. I feel we did not get anything we paid for other then a roof over our head. We would recommend this hotel because the actual room was comfortable and close to most places you would be going.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: TV channel service could have been better, could not access the HBO channels on TV
nice hotel, clean room, will book at hotel again, would recommend to family and friends, small town charm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice facility in boonville missouri. Good hotel in comparison to the others in the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: fruit on the breakfast counter
Location: Warm Spring ranch Also Palace cafe was recommended by hotel staff and it was very good and priced right
The free breakfast needed some work.. Staff was ok rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Nice hotel for small town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location is good. There is a gas station /convenience store and fast food restaurants nearby and a diner right down the road.
Location: The location is near I-70 and not too far out of town.
Arrived to hotel late at night but room was ready and on main floor which was a plus. The check-in went pretty fast. The morning we checked out we had to stand and wait for the desk clerk to help us because she was off talking to someone instead of doing her job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst service from front desk

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is a budget hotel, old a little run down but clean. The front desk staff is awful. They don't smile, or acknowledge you. We said hello and got a dirty look when we walked in. The next morning we said "good morning". Nothing, no response. We were the only ones in the lobby and we made eye contact. The cleaning ladies were friendly and nice. Needed a business center and none was available. I will never stay at this comfort inn again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room for the money

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pleasantly surprised ..clean nice room for the money