Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excited customers

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The Tv
Cons: At check in tell the customer about the dough giveaways
Location: Nithjng
I must have missed the memo about the dough party. It was very early but an invite would have been nice. Around 3am I heard a very excited lady yelling to "open the dough". The. She would yell and run down the stairs and honk her horn. Almost like a gameshow, I do to think she won though. She must have ran down the stairs at least four times. When I checked in I was not even offered any dough, so for that. I will give this place a two star. **
1 out of 5
by Cathy from North Carolina

bad motel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
The carpet was dirty, there were burn holes as big as .50 cent peices in the bedspread. It was a trashy looking neighborhood and there were no places nearby to eat.The bathroom flooded and we had to move to another room.We were there to see our son gradauate from basic training. I would not recomend anyone to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amaury from Waltham

Good.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Its ok!
2 out of 5
by Writer Rich

Visiting for Graduation

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Orbitz
Pleasant overall, the room was comfortable for the price.
4 out of 5
by Roger from usa

Close to highway

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
I was a little taken by surprise at it's location, not sure if I was in a good section of town, but it was nice and comfortable, close to the highway and a great value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Fun Times Lucy

Army Graduation

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Orbitz
Staff was very helpful with suggesting places to eat and activities. Room was very clean, but Bathroom could of been a bit cleaner. Overall great location to everything. Including the Fort Jackson Army Graduation. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by AARON from Atlanta

graduation day for the army

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at your hotel for military graduation. Rates were great staff was great hotel was clean, although I think they should add waffles to their continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the typical low end hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and the TV in the room was great.
Location: Conveniently located off I-20.
Booked this place too late on Expedia. Hotels in Columbia were overpriced due to Gamecocks playing Mizzou. Thankfully they lost. Place is old and moldy but in the end the room served its purpose as a place to sleep on a three day road trip.