Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

One of the dirtiest motels I've ever stayed in!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Dirty, needs a serious power washing outside, cigarette butts EVERYWHERE, garbage piled up for days, wires hanging all over the place! Film of scum in the tub, had to wash it out before using, towels didn't feel fresh. Felt old, thin & barely clean. Had to sweep the hair & pubes on the bathroom floor. All I can say is YUCKKKK! Do not stay here! Surprisingly the bed was comfortable & the large flat screen tv was the best part lol!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Tell the truth on the ad, false advertisement..
Location: It was conveniently located to restaurants.
I paid extra for a hot tub and got a jacuzzi tub, its not the same. Ad said there was a hot breakfast, we saw nothing in the way of breakfast. It was 100 degrees outside and hotter in the room because the A/C didn't work correctly, so I didn't get ANY sleep and drove 17 hours home the next day. Very exhausting day. It said there was a pool. There was but it wasn't opened. Really, it was 100 degrees that day..I will not stay here again when I visit Columbia, Tn..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

One night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I only stayed for one night, it wasn't bad... bed was comfortable and the place was presentable. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay a night or two!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Needs updating. Breakfast, did not even eat. 1 cup of coffee,then find fast food coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was in very poor condition. Staff didn't seem competent. Breakfast area unclean and not stocked. I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chickmauga, GA

Centrally located

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Late check in available, location.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: Centrally located to downtown and to the night life
Easy to locate, late check in was definitely a plus as I didn't arrive in town until late evening. Staff was excellent, especially when it came to my key card not working and having to be reset. Rooms were clean and had all ammentites, was close to the main road so there was a bit of traffic noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to find

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: service of the rooms. attention to details....no use providing coffee if there is nothing to drink it from.
Location: We were in Columbia to attend a Joey and Rory show and it was excellent...we will be back to the area.
Decore was dated but in the process of updating...no washrags or cups for the coffee. The beds were clean and comfortable. Newly painted but looked like a 12 yr old did it. It was needing landscaping and the reception was mediocre . Breakfast was gone at 8:30am but it was quiet, clean and easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

This motel needed some remodeling done.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The size of the TV was nice.
Cons: The outside and inside needed a make over. The bedspread had burn holes in it.
Location: There was just a couple fast food restaurants nearby and that was it.
The building was run down and the shower ceiling was flaking off. The shower head had yellow gunk on it and desperately needed cleaned! The light fixture in the bathroom was exposed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ursery

close to my destination

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: quiet and convenient
Cons: the rates changed over nite kind of dissappointing
Location: easy to get to close to my businesses i went to
stayed here once before very nice this time no towels and had to hook up the tv i'm sure an oversite but will stay here again if rates are resonable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white house, tn

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: comfortable and quiet
Cons: all ok
Location: plenty of restaraunts close to the places i wanted to visit
quiet very comfortable beds clean will stay here again