Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Service was excellent! Location for us was convenient to Hwy to lake and downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

South JC

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room was ok. Continental breakfast was a little weak. Shower head didn't work correctly. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

OK - nothing fancy.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Overall OK. Breakfast very limited, no meat or eggs, funny tasting pancakes out of a automatic machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: afforable
Cons: AC Noise and door.
Location: food close by
Two night stay - night before reservation. First room has toilet problems, so they checked me into another acceptable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City,MO

Ok hotel for one night

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel needs updated,room had some mold in bathroom,blankets need to be replaced,room was clean but very close to the pool so strong chlorine smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
No need to write if someone want to stay here they r going to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice inside. Surprised. Better than expected.

Posted May 14, 2016
Came in late and they were ready for us. Clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from Davenport

Low price for a reason

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was inexpensive for a reason. It was quite rundown. The bed and bedding was old. The breakfast selection was mainly breads. The peanut butter packets were old and hard. There was a little fruit, but it looked several days old. The 2nd floor hallway smelled of marijuana. This hotel was just a bit too uncomfortable for me. I will not be returning.
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Jefferson City

Great

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
i loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use some freshening up.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The rooms could use a little freshening up. The bathroom needed some new silicone and the towels were paper-thin. One dresser drawer was loose and fell on my foot. The breakfast was a little skimpy - nice pancake machine but some type of meat would be nice, and the orange juice was watery. Price was right.