Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and staff was friendly

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We were attending a wedding. Visited DC and Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The customer service was excellent. The staff was friendly, welcoming and professional.
Location: We went to the merriweather pavillon for a concert and the hotel was in an excellent location
Excellent customer service, clean room, wonderful experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very happy

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was extremely rude and there was hair and water all over the bathroom. It takes the office manager a very long time to respond to you as well.
4 out of 5
by Ashly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight for a local event. The kids loved the pool and the warm cookies we received upon check in. We were pleasantly surprised to hear that the hotel was arranging for a free shuttle to and from the event we were attending. We were allowed to keep our car parked at the hotel and get dropped at the front gate and picked up promptly after. Our room was clean, comfortable, quiet and we got it all for a reasonable price! Cedric was awesome and provided excellent customer service. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Solid, clean hotel, nice hotel for business trip.
4 out of 5
by Gail

Awesome place, great staff!!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
we have stayed here many times before for the concert events at Merriweather post pavilion. They are always very accommodating with the shuttle service and the after hours bar service that we enjoy with old and new friends we have just met
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight, but everything was good. The HOT tub, actually had JETS that were strong & worked out some sore muscles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, location, and the size of the room, I'd say it was a pretty darn good deal. 15 minutes from Philly and free breakfast.