Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Cortney

Don't trust the ammenities listed

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room I booked was a king suite. The suite did not have a microwave nor a sink, except in the bathroom. I booked this hotel because we were celebrating my daughter's first birthday at the zoo. I booked this hotel because it seemed baby friendly, I was under the impression that the hotel supplied cribs, which it does not. If I had known this I could have packed the pack and play. When I brought the crib up to the receptionist I let her know the website stated that I could get a crib, I got a snobby response in return. Needless to say the hotel was way overpriced for the lack of room accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Abigail

Overall Good Experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Got a great price on the suite but expected a small kitchen area and got a small countertop space with a mini fridge. bed was comfortable and the shower was lovely. Overall I am pleased.
4 out of 5
by Zonia

Affordable and convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We drove a long time to visit the zoo and it was in a convenient spot to stay overnight. The price was also ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except the bed sheets and comforter had huge stains on them! Was concerning regarding the cleanliness of the bed.
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Rooms outdated. Was not Hilton standard. I've stayed in hotels twice as nice for half the price. Go up a few exits.
3 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RODGER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach FL

Mid way between our trips to TN

Posted Mar 18, 2017
First stay was pretty good all around.. rate was decent thru Expedia. This trip however was different..The $168 rate (1 king room) was too high for what we got. Upon arrival at front desk we weren't offered the cookie as in previous stays..Had to ask. The room was smaller..Fridge didn't work.. Coffee maker didn't work & the hot water wouldn't come on. Will not stay again unless they try to make things right.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Amazing

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!