Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Under construction but staff went out of their way to make it more comfortable and convenient. Very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, but undergoing renovation

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable room just off Interstate. Buffet morning and evening is quite good
Location: For us, it was a convenient way point on a 2 day journey
Although on going renovation, everyone was very courteous. Also. had trouble with commode. The staff apologized but had this been Hampton Inn, there would have been no charge for room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great hotel. Doing some renovations while we were there, but the staff was awesome about everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages, Fl

Renovation in process.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Personnel were fine
Cons: Everything was bad; too numerous to mention.
Location: n/a
Terrible facility, food and pet fee. Didn't lower cost for the conditions! Terrible experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Convenient to Columbia downtown.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Construction. Hard to be avoided.
This hotel was a mess since it was under construction. I'm sure it will be a much better place to stay once it is complete. I will try it again once it is finished. The young lady at the desk was very polite and apologetic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Under construction

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Hammering started 8:00am and stipped at6:00 pm very dated rooms not worth half of what i paid for it
3 out of 5
by Dustin

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Nothing special. Indoor pool was nice. Very Friendly Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Will be repeat customers

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We stayed here during state wrestling and was pleased that even though it was super busy we did not notice all the extra people and their was always enough food at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by GREGORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels