Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia MO

our room had just been remodeled

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The room was remodeled and had that brand new feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Under construction but staff went out of their way to make it more comfortable and convenient. Very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms
5 out of 5
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Diana

Construction going on.....

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
They are going threw construction and they did not advertise this at all. When you start to get work starting at 9:00 on a Sunday morning it is crazy. Called the front desk and told me that they didn't start work till 10:00 which was not true. In my experience they will give you a discount or do something to make sure the customer was happy. Nothing here at all except a lot of pounding at a very early time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, but undergoing renovation

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable room just off Interstate. Buffet morning and evening is quite good
Location: For us, it was a convenient way point on a 2 day journey
Although on going renovation, everyone was very courteous. Also. had trouble with commode. The staff apologized but had this been Hampton Inn, there would have been no charge for room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great hotel. Doing some renovations while we were there, but the staff was awesome about everything.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We love staying at Drury inn. This One We Feel Needs updated. The hot tub jets pointed yp instead of out which was odd and made it splash up a lot. And there is no bathroom at the pool which is odd. The dinner was a little lacking. Ran out of stuff a lot and had to wait. Just needs a lil bit of work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Under Construction. Very Noisy during Day

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Orbitz
I normally love Drury Inns, but this one is under construction and it spoiled my stay.