Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jimmy

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds,just to many live in people there
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Relaxing and clean motel, BUT...

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The 2 non-smoking rooms I booked were clean and comfortable. However, I had requested a handicap bathroom in one room for my mother. Neither room had handicap bathrooms. All they had to do was tell me it was not available, and I would have made other aangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Convienence and accessability to interstate.
Cons: Better mattresses and newer sheets.
The room was clean and comfortable but the sheets were old, as in thread barren and the mattress was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We decided to stay here because it was close to our meeting place. We had no issues at all. Great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head SC

Clean

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was very polite. Convenient location. What more could I ask for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Cheap Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It's a cheap hotel by the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a cleaning staff and repairs

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was not good when we arrived to drop of suitcase and use bathroom. IThe room look as you would expect for the price at first quick glance. I noticed two hand towels and two wash clothes but no towels. On our way out we stopped to tell the front desk, he handed him 3 towels. Later that evening returning, we noticed the running had a moldy musky smell. When I pulled my shoes off and a foot before we got to the bathroom the carpet was soaked. It covered about a 5x6' section under and front of the sink. My husband went to pull the covers back and the blanket literally had to be peeled off of the sheet. It was so late and husband had drill in and would need to sleep at least 5hours, so we Stripped the bed and laid with a few small blankets we brought. Checked out this morning and cancelled the next two nights we reserved online.