Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive, decently quiet, good water pressure, nice staff.
Cons: The air conditioner didn't seem to work very well, it was very hard to cool the room enough to sleep. Water from the sink was occasionally murky.
Just needed a cheap place to sleep for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location and ocst
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom
A convenient place to stay and affordable. Updates would help, but conveniently located to HWY 54 and most of Jeff City. Breakfast was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Needs some updating.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Convienent location.
When we got to our room and pulled down the sheets they were yellow and dirty. There was dirt on the pillow cases. We even found hair on the bed. The carpet needs a good shampooing. Also our bathtub dripped non stop. We went down the next morning for breakfast and there were dried out doughnuts and bagels. We ended up at a McDonalds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough, clean enough for business travel.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Just in town two nights for training. Nothing outstanding but clean enough I guess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OVER ALL WILL PROBABLY NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN

Posted May 20, 2015
The bed was a bit to soft. My wife had to leave room several days with wet hair as she did not bring her blow dryer as every hotel we have stayed at has, but this one did not. On Friday the maid came into the room to clean but did not leave another roll of toilet paper & we ran out in the middle of the night & had to use tissue. On Sat after breakfast we had to ask the girl at front desk for some. The breakfast did not have a lot to choose from. I think a lot of the problem was there was several work crews that took much of the breakfast & was not replaced after they left for day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Found moths on the floor, and broken bathroom door. But cheap price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Recover terrible stain on chair. Fix wallpaper in the bathroom. Fix dings on tub. Offer more than half bottle of shampoo and soap.
It was very basic. The chair was badly stained and the wall paper in the bathroom was crumpled. No conditioner and only half a bottle of shampoo .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels