Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Noisy bathroom fan, otherwise an OK value.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Better Breakfast choices
Location: MIZZOU
The bathroom fan, which was hard wired to the light, was terribly noisy. Had a headache in the time it took to get ready in the morning. Something that should have been fixed by alert management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness is not a priority

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Lobby is small and looked ok. Got into elevator which looked like it has had better days. Upon getting off the elevator a foul smell penetrated the area. As I am walking to my non smoking room, 3 men are smoking in the hall 2 doors down. Entered the room and sheets looked clean, burners to stove laying on the counter, front of fridge had drips all over as did the bathroom door. No ice machine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Mo

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, newly remodeled. Safe and secure. I have stayed at hotels and paid more for less. I would recommend to friends or family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price and experience decent.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean no frills hotel. Stayed one night on business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased you valued our affordable price and was well accommodated for one night. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I know I was late checking in. About 11:00 pm. But I waited at the desk for about 10 minutes, then called from the front desk. Finally the clerk came to the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Please accept our apologies for the wait at check in. Our staff will be addressed to make sure all guests are accommodated properly. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Issues: check in staff did not see me waiting for help because they were on their cell phone, bandaid on room floor when first arrive, mold on shower curtain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Felt very safe