Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was trouble

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I booked the hotel and paid for it and no one was there......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darius

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
AMAZING YOU ALL ARE WONDERFUL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff. Terrible facility!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
This facility is NOTHING like the pictures. It is like a college dorm room or overseas barracks barracks. The hall has the stench of cigarette smoke everywhere and the room is worse. The room decor is outdated and ugly. Nothing is in the room and you have to ask for everything like dinnerware, pots, glasses, linen, towels... There are unsightly characters roaming the halls and outside the property. The breakfast is a joke. A muffin and coffee. I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I felt safe and the area was quiet.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was friendly the area quiet and we'll kept. The room was ok. Both desk chairs were very stained, smoke detector battery door was open and battery was missing, the rooms hall light was not working the refrigerator is difficult to use because of door hinge swing door opens very near the wall and was not cold. The range/stove is missing several knobs and eyes don't seems to be connected they are askew. I had a restful night sleep.The room needs some maintenance attention.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good fixing and cleaning.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk gentleman was absolutely amazing, pleasant and very friendly! The room was unclean, food left in the freezer from previous guest, bathroom was dirty, the curtains were falling down, there was NO trash cans in the room and it smelled musky. Needs a top to bottom room cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had to leave immediately after arriving because my room was full of fleas and there were bed bugs in the bed. The front desk staff were very courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Well worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you felt our hotel was worth the price. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was worth the value. Decent stay for a decent price. Mostly quiet, but could hear the person next to me talking on the phone lol. Other than that, I was at peace. I was happy for my coffee and muffin for breakfast.