Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Overnight trip to TN

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: On this trip everything....
Cons: On this trip all goood.....
Location: This hotel is in a great CENTRAL area, with shops, restaurants, banks in close proximity.
We travel from Miami to TN by car every year, its a 14 hour drive, as we have gotten older we have chosen to break the trip by staying in Columbia, this was our first time statying at this hotel, but we have decided that from now on this will be our overnight destination. Good location, great staff and hotel conditions were perfect. Room rate and room set up were perfect for two people......GREAT overall.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: Consider ppl who have allergies. The cleaning smell was so strong couldn’t breathe, sneezing & runny nose soon as I walked in room.
Had to change rooms because of the strong perfume smell. The second room had same smell, had to leave door open to try to get rid of strong smell. I have bad allergies to smells & they need to consider ppl who have this problem. It was whatever they clean or spray in the rooms when cleaning. Was very close to leaving hotel, but couldn’t get refund cause went through Expedia to book it. Won’t stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Disappointing Stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was very friendly.
Cons: Facility upkeep.
Location: Too close to mall area...very congested.
Dead roach in bathroom, room was very musky and stunk. Found out later around midnight why....severe water leak in room that required maintenance to come in and put down towels to dry water. Checked out next day and when I returned home out of state found out hotel double charged my credit card. In process of trying to get refund....disappointed :(
5 out of 5
by Bria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The room was clean, but the mattress was way too soft. Staff was friendly and breakfast was okay. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Continental Breakfast !

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very courteous and helpful staff. Wonderful Continental Breakfast ! Will likely stay here again. Very close to mall and numerous eating spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Professional staff. The hotel was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Daja Bonnett GM, Hotel Management
Thank you it was a pleasure to have you!
4 out of 5
by Chatona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels