Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 STAR review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice property. Friendly staff and extremely clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
great staff and extra clean room. A little out of the way for most attractions in Jeff City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 STAR review. We appreciate the feedback and share this input with our team and hotel ownership. We hope to see you again in the future. Scott P Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near lots of shopping

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious, had refrigerator, microwave, and nice tv.
Cons: The beds weren't very comfortable with a lack of extra bedding. There were only 3 towels in a room for 4
Location: Lots of shopping and close to down town.
The overall experience was pleasant. The continental breakfast was pretty good, the staff was okay. The rooms were decent too, with just a few small complaints. The price was fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was average on the whole. Not bad, but not great. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was good. It is close to the capital, shopping, and restaurants. The breakfast was not great, especially the powdered microwave eggs. Also, one side of our king sized bed was higher than the other and the mattresses were a little hard and not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty but very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay, we are sorry that you experienced some issues with the smell in your room. We will address these issues with our housekeeping and maintenance team. We hope to see you again in the future. Scott P Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice place, convenient to interstate.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean room. Wife liked the turkey sausage...
Location: Last minute trip to visit Mizzou. Good breakfast and interstate access got us on campus as quick as staying in Columbia and eating at local restaurant
Called ahead regarding late arrival. Room was as advertised, clean and staff was courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Allen, Thank you for the review of your recent stay, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come see us again in the future. Scott P
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very spacious rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It's a very nice hotel that's very spacious and comfy, clean beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and use the information to better our facilities for all guests. Scott P
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but loud

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Asked for quiet room because I needed to sleep well. Asked if any loud teens or young families nearby. Assured it would be quiet. Early morning young kids running and jumping on the floor above us for over 2 hrs. Young kids screaming across the hall at 5:00 am. Called staff but noise continued. Should be separate section for famies. I always took my kids out of the hotel to play if too loud and taught them to respect others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback of your recent stay. We strive to provide great service and accommodations and share this feedback with our entire team and ownership. Make it a great day! Scott P
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Easy to find. Speedy check-in and check-out. Our room was clean and ready to go. We have zero complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback, we share this with our entire team. Make it a great day! Scott P