Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Blue Springs

Weekend trip

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very courteous front desk staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim G.

Anniversary Trip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was very nice and comfortable. Jacuzzi in the room was a nice touch. Hot breakfast was also a nice touch. Nice stay and a good value. Recommend
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Casper, Wy

Nice

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
good stay and friendly staff. Room door keys need work. Had issues getting key to work. Had to have manager open the door.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Kansas City Mo

Homecoming Visit

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay! Very Satified..
5 out of 5
by Jacqlyn from Chicago

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Love the Hampton Inn! Hotel is vey clean, my room was very clean & comfortable. Will be back to visit Again. I will ask for my same room!!!
3 out of 5
by Anne from St. Louis, MO

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The first night we stayed here they gave us an "accessible" room. They said that Hotels.com had booked us this room and they had no other rooms available. The bed was on the floor, literally. The hanging rod in the closet was only half way up (no place to put dresses, etc) The sink was rusted and did not drain. It was awful. They did switch us to a regular room the next night.
3 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Close to relatives.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: We like the beds at Hampton Inns. You are sure to get a good nights sleep.
Cons: It would be nice to have a refrigerator.
Location: This Hampton Inn is located off of a major highway. Close to the mall and lots of restaurants.
We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Rooms are nice, breakfast was good and staff very pleasant.