Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson city mo

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Great, loved the room awesome experience will return again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Op Man, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey you received. Your input and feedback are very important to us. We are delighted you had a tremendous stay! Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Quick stop on the way home

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in by telephone and arrived very late. Check in was effortless. The breakfast was delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn! It is always a delight to hear from those who had a rewarding experience. Your feedback and input are very important to our ongoing efforts to exceed guest expectations. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
3 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was a late arrival. There was no one at the front desk for an extended period of time. Another guest commented they would call the front desk for me from their room. There was a sign on the desk that the attendant was away and would come back soon...if you need assistance to dial "0"...but there was no phone to dial from. So...I waited...and waited...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly & helpful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to shopping centers

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff, especially Darren and Charles, made our stay outstanding. They were friendly and helped us get whatever we needed. This was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in a long time. Very clean rooms and lobby area. The fitness room was well lit and had working equipment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, a good stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: There were so many things to do. It was super close to shopping centers and good places to eat.
The room was large and the beds were so comfortable. The bathroom was spacious too but it was a little dirty when we arrived at the hotel. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel to another person
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
One of the employee's was not very nice. I did not get her name. Also it was a sign in the lobby that said the guest had to be quiet after 10:00pm. I never saw anything like that before in sny hotel. I was not happy with my stay because of that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Bed not very comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I've come to expect great comfortable beds at Hampton inns but this particular hotel doesn't have great mattresses and this visit our room was near the elevator and was very loud late at night - I won't be staying here in the future - for the money spent on the room it wasn't worth it