Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice Hotel & Great Staff.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Justin D was a huge help in January when we had to cancel due to a death in the family. so we booked about 12 rooms this past Friday to stay at after our event in Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Columbia

Posted Feb 13, 2017
No surprises! Clean and nice. Hotel staff really seemed to care that we showed up even though it was sold out. I would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in revitalized Columbia

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very nice, central location to the revitalized part of downtown Columbia. Walking distance to many great restaurants/bars.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff- so friendly. Great area to walk around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice, clean and comfortable. Great location.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and great location.
Cons: This may have been my fault. I did not know there was a parking fee. If the staff told me I missed it. It wasn't until it hit my card I found out.
Location: As stated above you can just about walk to anything you want to do.
We had tickets to TSO and wanted a hotel close to the venue. This hotel was perfect. We were within a couple of blocks of the arena and had several very fine restaurants within walking distance. Easy parking. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Adjacent parking (although be aware there is a significant daily parking fee.)
Cons: Replace the heavy (like sleeping under a rug) duvets and slippery covers (which one fights all night long to keep them pulled up).
Location: See above comments.
Located in the Vista section of Columbia. Walking distance to great restaurants, clubs, galleries....and the University and Capital. Older building with small lobby. Rooms are updated and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. Great front lobby staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in the middle of food and bars

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice place to stay. Not used to paying to park in a hotel parking lot!??
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels