Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WATNUT COVE,NC

SATISFACTION.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING. LIKE TO STAY HERE
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT LOCATION
WE ALWAYS LIKE TO STAY AT HAMPTON INNS. IT FEELS LIKE STAYING WITH FAMILY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our destination

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Overall, the room was clean. The shower was a little dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was a nice refuge from the cold outside. Very clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great stay. Took me a while to find a decent hotel in the area. Found it!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff and housekeeper were very nice and accommodating
Cons: How poor condition of the hotel throughout the building and hotel rooms . Quite run down . Seemed more like a motel 6
The room was quite small for a Hampton inn and quite run down . Walls are peeling , mattress sinks in , well overdue for a replacement . Air condition did not work , no maintenance on duty after 7pm, so we had to do without air condition. The overall condition of the property appeared to be quite run down and in need of complete renovations . Not typical of other Hampton inns I had stayed at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend stay due to home construction

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient to restaurants and stores. Easy access to highways. Friendly staff. Easy check in.
Cons: Walls are very thin and I could hear the next door neighbor talking on his cell phone and the sound of his tv
Location: Close many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly. Nice breakfast options.
Cons: Bathroom tub has some visible mold.
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby.
Nice hotel, very convenient to airport. Hotel offers courtesy shuttle to and from nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convent to airport and major highways

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Well turned out, comfortable room. Staff was helpful with special requests for an older member of our party.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value, clean

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: rooms could be upgraded
Location: congaree national park
the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, price was good, a bit dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Wonderful with friendly staff. Lovely and confortable. Quiet and clean. That is it folks