Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Super friendly people

Posted May 19, 2016
Such a friendly staff nice amenities great overall experience
4 out of 5
by Mark from Ashburn

It was ok

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were initially given a smoking room. I didn't even know they allowed smoking in hotel rooms anymore...! Anyway, we went back to the Front Desk and they exchanged our room for a non-smoking room, though not one with two beds. The cookies were good when they were available, and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ellis from Augusta Ga

Good hotel,try it

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and hotel service was great, good neighborhood. It was a nice stay, and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Room smaller than anticipated

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Hotel was older; small hallways, no suites The stay was great though. I was able to sleep thru the night without the feeling of clostaphobia. GREAT!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Dawn from Downers Grove, IL

Good Stay to Just Lay Your Head For the Night

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on our drive down to FL. We based it on reviews and were pleased overall. It's right off the highway, so easy access. The neighborhood had nothing to offer so we just stayed in our room. We were surprised by how nice the room was and clean. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Did not use the outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Virginia

Friendly staff.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Amos at check in was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. I would certainly stay at Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels