Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Columbia

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We stayed here while dropping our daughter off at U. of MO. Very clean rooms, very friendly staff, and the breakfast was surprisingly good. The hotel is located just off the interstate and therefore not far from anything in Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our daughters college.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Cons: Hallways needed vacuumed.
Close to activities in Columbia. Excellent location. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwardsville, IL

Friendly Staff Helped with a Leaky Ceiling

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff were terrific. The housekeeping staff were not as friendly. The indoor pool was very nice and well stocked with towels.
Cons: Large piles of laundry and a service cart were blocking the hallway. Both housekeepers seemed irritated when we went past them to get to our room.
Location: The location is great as it is very near the I-70 and Highway 63 junction.
This is a very nice hotel with friendly people at the front desk. During the second day of our visit, the ceiling of the room we were in developed a leak believed to be caused by a leaking water line servicing the room directly above. The front desk was contacted and they help move us to another comparable room. The gentleman who helped us move was very polite and apologized for the inconvenience that we experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, the room, the pool and hot tub
Cons: Need more parking!
Location: Great location right off the highway so easy access to ALL areas of town
Hotel was great, check-in was easy and room was clean and comfortable. The only problems were that when I called the hotel to ask a question in advance of my reservation, the person on the other end of the line was very rude and made me nervous about coming to stay and what to expect. The other negative was the parking. Came back late on a Saturday night literally there was NO parking left, not one spot, so I had to park at Burger King.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

50 Year Reunion Lodging

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to our event
Cons: Earlier check in.
Location: On interstate, in University town, in good location for events at University,
Easy to book but we were given a handicapped room, didn't need it... offered to switch, but local registration staff said they couldn't make any adjustments to the 3rd party booking. Breakfast meal was exceptional for hotel "bed and breakfasts", including fresh fruit... grapefruit and strawberries. Hot tub was large, hot and bubbly, like a hot tub should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Branson

very nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
College graduation for our son from Mizzou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Perfect Hotel - love Hampton Inss

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Pool
Great breakfast, clean rooms, loved the 24 hour pool, would return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels