Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I like that they leave pool and fitness room open 24 hours so many times the kids don't get to use them because we are playing softball games late at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton is a smart choice

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Just passing through on a family trip. Everything was excellent and will be sure to use this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leah

Great pool hours

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights while my mom was in the hospital. My daughter was with me and after sitting in a hospital room all day, she really wanted to swim. I know most hoyels close the pool at a certain time. This pool is open 24 hours. My daughter swam at midnight. As tired as i was it was worth it to see my daughter happy. Workers were a delight.
4 out of 5
by kathy

Nice place

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and close to restaurants. A litte loud next to hwy.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Good Motel, Not well marked

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good motel. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Clean. Turnoff from the main street not well marked. If you turn into the gas station you can cut through so don't panic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, nice staff, the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Sosunmolu

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
We got amazing service from the front desk business that welcomed us on Friday night 3/10/17. I believe her name was Nadia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business meetings

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great overall. Needed more attention to the breakfast area and coffee area in the front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels