Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: Would be nice to have a top sheet instead of a heavy comforter, which was warm for this time of year.
Haven't stayed at this hotel in a few years and so glad we did! Very festive for family weekend with tasty tailgate set up for guests in the lobby. The staff was terrific and very accommodating! Will definitely be back -- rooms have been renovated and were very clean and bright! Bed was very comfortable!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Terrible smell

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was nice but there was a horrible sewage smell. Changed rooms and the second was better but still smelled bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and Quiet
Cons: Lower the temperature a little bit in the hot tub.
Location: Fast food nearby.
This was a very quiet hotel. We did ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel from I-70, but even inside, it was very quiet. Beds were comfortable. One of the best nights sleep our family has had in a hotel. Everything was clean, update to date, nice. Pool was very nice. The water in the hot tub was pretty hot; we couldn't stay in it long. Breakfast was good - good selection and good flavor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great, clean hotel. Will definitely stay here again when in town next!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I like that they leave pool and fitness room open 24 hours so many times the kids don't get to use them because we are playing softball games late at night
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Weekend stay 7/7-7/9/17

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here to attend a soft ball tournament. The girl that greeted me and checked me in (Daya?) was very nice and check in was smooth. The key cards are nice but sometimes needed to swipe 5-6 times to get it to work. I did request a late checkout which they told me could not me later than 1pm but my cards did not work after 12 noon. I had requested late check out on Saturday night and the front desk girl said no because the hotel was booked full the next night. Since there where rooms available on every web site I knew that was not true. I understand that the main cleaning people only work certain hours and because the game was not scheduled until 5pm on Sunday it would have been impossible to give the whole team a late check out. When I had asked again on Sunday I did get until 1 but as stated before I did check out by 12:30 because my cards would not work. Luckily they did let me sit and read in the lobby which was much appreciated since it was almost 100 degrees on Sunday
5 out of 5
by Janey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Kudos to the great staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Traffic was heavy and raining hard so we decided to stop early. The desk clerk was AMAZING and checked us in (very) early. Comfortable clean place to enjoy the afternoon and relax.
5 out of 5
by Marisela

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Entire staff was friendly. Anyone you encountered said hello. Clean clean clean. We enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Only short overnight stay. Overall quite satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness. Staff was very helpful. Only negative was with the proximity to the freeway, we did hear quite a bit of road noise.