Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Both when I checked in and checked out, every staff member was extremely friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Over all I had a very good experience. Food was good and excellent staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton inn in bad condition.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Once in the room I realized the vanity light over the mirror did not work properly. I also found the sink stopper did not function. Tired from travel I stayed in the room for one night.The desk clerks were not friendly. Upon check out, I tried to inform the clerk of the condition of the room, her attitude was of someone who didn't care. The lobby had some sort of puddle of smelly water. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Close to hwy

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Easy access to hwy
Cons: Lighting in bathroom
Location: Close to the Columbia Mall
The staff was helpful and the hotel clean. First day nobody came to clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel in a convenient area. The staff was professional and knowledgeable. Room was large and clean.
5 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

Good stay at Hampton

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good stay at the Hampton. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Thank you, We hope to see you again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Good hotel, friendly staff.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The pool heater was off which kinda stunk since the pool was a big part of choosing to stay here, buy other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the problem with the pool heater. We are making the appropriate repairs. We look forward to welcoming you back next time
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels