Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, ohio

great location for visiting relatives in Columbia

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It's in the perfect location. We were 2 block from our relatives. On checkout day, they slip your receipt under the door. No need to checkout.
Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. We will defintely stay there again when go back to visit family in Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail from Southern IL

St Louis stay

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Check In Desk Clerk was nice. Room was clean. Linens were above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zoe C from Mt Prospect, IL

A great place to stay!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful breakfast! Quiet at night (except when youngsters were roaming the halls.) Excellent access to roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Needham

April 11-13, 2015

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
It is a little far from St. Louis, but it was worth the drive. I felt very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Location: Columbia is a great little town. Close enough to St. Louis to be convenient yet away from the crowds.
Stayed 3 nights. The room was spacious and very clean. Very quiet at night. The breakfast buffet was quite good and very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is fairly isolated

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel was quite pleasant, the breakfast provided was varied and well prepared. There did not seem to be much choice in where to eat locally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Rude

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I've stayed before and was accomodated with a fridge and this time they said they only had 2 fridges in the whole hotel. I lost 58oz of breastmilk because they couldn't help us. And our shower had hair in it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID from San Clemente

We will never be back

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
This was the second time that I have stayed at this location. The first experience wasn't great considering I had a GPS unit stolen from my room and when I complained or try to get help finding it, I received no help from staff. We tried to get a discount on the room or get it comped due to our loss of the GPS but was denied any discount. Recent experience: I called for towels, coffee, and maintenance on our AC unit because it wasn't working. After a couple hours, I called again because no one showed up. The maintenance guy cane after second call, still no towels or coffee was brought up. That evening (first day) I ended up seeing the cleaning cart in hall and helped myself to towels and coffee. We were not happy. The following day, we were gone all day. When we got back to room, our towels were stocked and trash was emptied but our beds were a mess!!! This made me extremely upset! My favorite part about staying in hotels is always getting into a clean, organized room, with perfectly made beds. We didn't get that. In other words, it was a terrible experience. We stay here because it's the closest hotel to my aunts house. Unfortunately, after 2 terrible experiences, we will never be back. We are starwood diamond members and travel often.