Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The hotel is outdated and the room wasn't as clean as I would have desired. I moved to this hotel from the Drury Inn in O'Fallon and wished I would have just stayed there instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Clean, comfortable. All necessary amenities. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2018
2nd stay at this hotel for family gatherings. Very clean, comfortable, and fair price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yearly family get together

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
We have stayed here every year and love this Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
by SHARON

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about your visit. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield IL

A friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was genuinely concerned about making our stay pleasant.
Cons: The bath towels were thick but felt like the floor mats - stiff and uncomfortable.
Checkin was smooth. The room was great. Breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about your visit. I am sorry that the towels were not as soft as they should be. We will get that fixed. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this facility several times now since it is the closest to my relatives home. This particular stay, we were assigned to the ground floor and this is something I will never do again! So noisy, literally all night long. I will likely stay here again but will never stay on the ground floor! Our other stays were so much better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Bands of America

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and pleasant
Cons: Pillows
The first impression upon arriving was how clean and inviting. As we arrived at your room, again very clean and pleasant.