Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Bands of America

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and pleasant
Cons: Pillows
The first impression upon arriving was how clean and inviting. As we arrived at your room, again very clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Upon arrival Hailey was just so accommodating and friendly. She even went above and beyond to get out room setup for recheck in, also letting us check in early so we didn't have to lug our stuff in the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We chose this place because they are dog-friendly.
2 out of 5
by Breena

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn, Columbia, IL and providing feedback on your visit. If there is something we could have done to make your stay better, please let me know. We look forward to having another chance to WOW you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: TV needs on screen program guide to know what's on each channel.
Good thing I had GPS as location is not visible from the main road. Noisy guests after midnight Sat night. Next 2 nights were quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about your visit. I do apologize that your visit was not the quiet, peaceful visit you had anticipated. We do hope that you will give us another chance to WOW you in the future.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about your visit. If there is anything we could have done to make your stay better, please let us know.
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback on your visit. If there is anything else we could have done to make your stay better, please let us know.
5 out of 5
by Rachele

Highly recommend

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay here. Very Clean, excellent customer service, quiet, great breakfast and overall a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by L.T. Moore

Road warrior

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with great service to match, also very clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels