Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Perfect Option for University Hospital

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Unfortunately, my brother was in an accident and we needed to find a convenient hotel to stay close to the University Hospital. This was the perfect option. The team was compassionate and able to accommodate 1 AM check-ins and late checkouts. They had good breakfast and were very friendly. Clean rooms. Gas station right next door. Sports bar in same parking lot. Nothing more needed! The gentleman on the night shift was just finishing up training and did an excellent job. Thank you for being so kind to me and my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: conference hotel
stayed overnight, was pleasant, clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by alicia

Decent stay for price

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were polite and quick to rectify an issue we had. Pool and jacuzzi were nice. The breakfast was good but they only had one staff member to replenish food and supplies, I felt so bad for her! The most important part of a hotel to me is the comfort of the bed and this did leave a little to be desired. Overall however, it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Comfortable beds, large breakfast area and good variety of breakfast foods. Pool and hot tub area were very nice and there was a patio outside where you could sit but still see the pool. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Sheets!!!
Top Sheet so short I spent all night trying to pull it up. Bathroom counter too tall, hand to stand on my tip toes to brush my teeth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice, clean, and friendly

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, friendliness, location
Cons: Larger parking, inside entrance to restaurant
This hotel is adjacent to the University campus. We felt very safe and were glad to be so close to everything we needed. The breakfast was wonderful with a nice variety of hot and cold with staff keeping it stocked throughout the morning. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel but no entrance from inside the hotel. Having to go outside in the rain to go in was somewhat of a bummer. The parking lot is small and was full in the evenings when many restaurant patrons were there. The room was very clean and quiet. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Would stay again

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for visiting the university.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and under performed

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Worn out, dirty and overpriced. Motel 6 quality at Hampton Inn price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Vs Hospital

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and tidy. Loved how quite it was and the bed was soo comfy. The breakfast was good and plenty of time to have it early or late.