Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Staff was excellent!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room was clean and hotel was fantastic! The manager Michael was great when we checked in. Gave us a lot of places to go and spots to see. Food was great as well. Breakfast was awesome and omelets are huge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was great and clean. Will stay at a Hilton Garden Inn for my next stay. Friendly service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Cancelled Reaerbations

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel claimed that my credit card was declined so they cancelled the reservations and did not contact me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very comfortable.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Welcoming lobby with elegantly placed Holiday decorations. Staff pleasant but expected more offers for assistance such as asking if everything was as expected? It was more like checking in and checking out of a food store line. Lacked hospitality, asked for a foam pillow and received more feather and asked again and never got the foam pillow. Just disappointing for a Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room with lots of amenities

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Large room with lots of space. Very relaxing! Overall warm and inviting hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place and always stay here when we come to Columbia. In a quiet location away from traffic. The fitness area is small but has everything needed for a complete workout (hand weights, balls, mats in addition to cardio equipment). Extremely friendly and attentive staff. Great job, Garden Inn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and great breakfast.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the service in the restaurant for breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff at this hotel were very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The hotel was very nice, quiet and comfortable. The mattress want the most comfortable; probably just needs to be turned because there was an indent in both sides. Nothing that would keep me from staying again though. We will definitely be back!