Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I’ve stayed here before and it was great! Now... n

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The bathroom was filthy! The shower had dirt streaks in it and the hairdryer had someone else’s hair in the hanger and bronzer or cover up all over the cord (bright orange makeup). I have stayed here before and loved it! It was filthy today though! Very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Great Choice

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Fast, fun, and friendly. Only draw back was the extra pillows we requested not available. Otherwise everything was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Rosalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

Hooker hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but they have hooker who didn’t care about other guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton,pa

Disapointing.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and the bath was also very clean.
I was disappointed with this this hotel for a few reasons, My reservations were for three adults in in a junior suite. It was not inexpensive. My first disappointment was no internet. My second was the fact that we had to pay for breakfast,while other people had vouchers. One other thing, in the bathroom ,the frugal amount of toiletries, enough for two but not really three. I am not a frequent guest and this is probably unimportant to others,but You wanted to know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Customer service
After driving 5 hours from nj get to the hotel with reservations hotel gave our room away with No other rooms available never again will I stay here.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Book it Now!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Staff was great rooms were clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful until check out on Sunday morning. I informed the lady at the desk that the smoke detector started chirping in the middle of the night and she looked at me in a less than professional way...it was almost like she was saying "what do you want me to do about it?" I really just wanted her to know so someone could take care of it. However, it would have been nice for her to at least apologize for the inconvenience.....she did not. She simply let me know that my receipt would be emailed to me.
5 out of 5
by David

Pleasant, relaxing and clean!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful part of town, quiet area with an outdoor garden patio that was pleasant to sit and relax. The upkeep on the hotel was excellent. On the way to my room, and once in it, I couldn't see a single maintenance item. Having worked as a maintenance man earlier in life, I have an eye for those things. I was pleasantly surprised not to find a single thing amiss. A REAL surprise is that there was a K-Cup coffee maker in the room! No awful low grade coffee, it was great! Go ahead and book the room already! You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphoa

Nice place

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The hotel was very clean & the fresh water in the lobby was good.. Hotel food was also good