Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to family

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: close to shopping yet not congested
Cons: I had dinner at the hotel on Sunday night....I ordered the New York strip....not a good choice. The steak was obviously packaged frozen
Location: shopping....close to interstate but not noisy
Really nice staff....always clean and inviting....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: very quiet
Location: location was quite nice close to various restaurants and shopping mall
It was very good and do not stay at the hotel much except to sleep. Pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Staff is A++++++
Cons: Not having to go through the sign-in process everyday for Internet. While it is not difficult it does get old when you are there for several weeks.
Location: Everything you need is very close. The road it is on does get busy during rush hour, but traffic seems to move along pretty good.
All the staff here is great. Very helpful from check-in to check-out. If you have a question, they have the answer. They don't have to go ask someone else. We would not hesitate to stay here the next time we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Joseph S, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Gina, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us and leave feedback regarding your visit. I am delighted that you found our property and staff service met your expectations! I am sorry about the hassle with Internet login. Next time you are with us for an extended period, let me know and I'll see about a code that will grant more long-term access!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very nice rooms, comfortable bed and clean. Staff was very friendly. I enjoyed my stay very much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT FOR SOCCER TOURNAMENTS

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT FOR SOCCER TOURNAMENTS, CLEAN, FRIENDLY PLACE. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chas, United States of America

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Lovely, very clean and charming hotel. bed comfort was exceptional. We will definitely stay here again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were only in town for an overnight visit but the location was excellent. Great secure parking for our motorcycle. We ate at Carrabas, just a couple of doors down the street, followed by the mall after dinner. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location. Amenities. Price. Ice water with cucumbers in lobby was so refreshing !
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Plenty of shopping. Easy to get to USC campus and stadium.
Staff very friendly, responsive and professional. Restaurant meals were very good. Clean hotel and room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel but too noisy.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Everything was good about the hotel (location,cleanliness,staff, and amenities). The only problem was noise. Every ambulance or police siren is easily heard throughout the night. We did not get much sleep.