Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Posted May 15, 2018
Good location close to exit, but far from the noise. Close to nice eating places. Excellent place for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a college town

Posted May 7, 2018
There was NO hot water the next morning because they were booked solid. We were very disappointed to get ready for a shower and NO hot water. A hotel that size and that nice should be able to handle that many visitors who need a hot shower. We paid way too much for missing out on a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great customer service

Posted Apr 29, 2018
The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Moms weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2018
I usually stay at a different hotel group, but there were no rooms available and I was able to find a room at this Holiday Inn. The experience was great. The room was clean and beds were so comfortable. I even slept later than normal. While this hotel is not in the heart of Columbia and Mizzou area, it was just a few miles away. I think that fact made the hotel quieter. We arrived later than expected for check in (after 11pm) and were tired and a bit grumpy. The young man checking us in had the best customer service skills and greeted us cheerfully. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very nice hotel and location, was there for medical and family visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Great overnight stop right off Interstate outside of Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great hotel for our stop through town

Posted Mar 24, 2018
We needed a place to stay for our trip home for one night and this hotel was great. We were tired after traveling 12 hours and the restaurant staff was awesome to us. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ofallon Mo

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
A few good things... love they have a Tesla charging station. We didn’t bring our Tesla this time but we know where to stay next time we take it. Bar/restaurant staff was very friendly. Hotel looked very slow the day we arrived. Tried checking in an hr early only to be told we couldn’t in order to give them time to clean the rooms. I worked at a Holiday Inn before and I know there were rooms ready. There were 5 cars in the whole lot. The hot tub was broke but the kids loved the pool. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 9am and we were still sleeping. The soda vending machines were broke or out of stock on the 4th floor. So it could have been better but overall a nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Reasonable price included free breakfast. Very comfortable & quiet hotel. Easy to get to from highway 70, but we weren’t bothered by highway traffic noise. Staff was very helpful, polite and friendly.