Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
This is a clean hotel with friendly staff. Easy to get on and off the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad to hear what a positive service and overall stay you had with us and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you to Columbia again soon. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles MO

Executive Level Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Great hotel and facilities.Hotel taff is super friendly and knowledgeable ! Hotel and rooms are clean and well appointed. Very close to Mall and shopping. Sports Bar has great food. Bianca, Restaurant Manager is the Best ! Her staff works hard and are always available. Can't go wrong booking this hotel !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Dear Bruce, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad you had such a great service and amenities experience with us. We will pass along your praises to Bianca and the rest of the Holiday Inn team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Right off I 70 real handy close to the mall if you want to go shopping had a good time have they have a bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're glad you were able to take advantage of our great location! We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Executive Center soon. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
The room was very nice, clean, big room and bathroom, comfortable temperature. The refrigerator and microwave were handy as well as the Keurig coffee maker. Very comfortable 2 night stay. Very convenient location too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind words regarding the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We pride ourselves on hotel amenities and service, so we're happy to see that the hard work of the team did not go unnoticed during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Columbia. Thank you, and we wish you a wonderful day! Guest Service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We hope to welcome you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for a not working stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2018
No internet at a hotel of this Stature is unexceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We do provide internet access, however we apologize if there were some issues during your stay and understand your frustrations. Thank you for letting us know and we hope to welcome you back to a better stay in the future. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We hope to welcome you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moms weekend

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The room wasn’t very clean. Dust everywhere and the ice bucket and tray had hair on it. The microwave had food on the front of it and the bathroom was super tiny!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along your notes to housekeeping to review. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Columbia again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We hope to welcome you again soon.