Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The bed was very comfortable which you don’t always find in hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the USC campus

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was cleaned with extra touches added by the cleaning staff. I personally loved the extra fluffy pillows. Also, the breakfast was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We love staying here. The rooms are clean and comfortable, close to downtown Vista for restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bern, NC

In town for the night.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We came to Columbia for a Thomas Rhett concert. Stayed one night. The employee at the front wasn’t welcoming or friendly but wasn’t rude or anything of that nature. Room was nice, clean, breakfast was good. The fire alarm was pulled or went off at 9am which wasn’t pleasant but overall good price for the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

Convenient to USC

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient, plus breakfast
Location: USC is nearby. Great location if you want to attend football games!
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and have been very pleased each time. Rooms are clean, breakfast is provided, check in was quick---overall no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Our stay for Fort Jackson Graduation

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We got to the hotel a little late due to the weather while traveling. We were tired and frustrated from the traffic. The lady at the at the check in counter was wonderful and friendly! The whole stay was great thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I had a hard to open the door, cards and door lock looks old, and rusted...thet have already cleaned my room after I came back arind 10:00 am, I did not check out until 11:50...
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right in the middle of Downtown, the room exceeded our expectations, clean and up-to-date, the bed was very comfortable. Painless check in and check out. Also included a refrigerator, microwave, and keurig in the room. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice and quiet. Privacy was great! Love that we could go out side door entrance and we're not disturbed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connectiecut

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall nice hotel. Location convient a little noisy at night outside . Welcoming,and clean. Ice machine wasn't working on the 4th floor.