Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Aug 22, 2016
For the price I got the hotel at nightly I knew I scored a deal walking into the room. The room, and facilities were all top quality. I would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that you were please with our hotel. We appreciate you for recommending this hotel. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from augusta Ga.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
First time staying at this hotel, we really enjoyed the jacuzzy.It was close to the comedy house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great place to stay, nice and comfortable rooms, cleaned. Enjoyed the free breakfast and the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookings SD

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff Breakfast could use some help but overall a good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

overall poor experience

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Customer service, kitchen hours, table snack such as popcorn/nuts in bar, and accept cash
Location: Difficult to get to if you aren't familiar and dude key you are on the interstate.
Checking in.. Lady came out from back office. Walked to the computer on the left even though I was standing to the right and said "you will need to come over here"... Ever heard of customer service and the clerk does the walking?? Then the kitchen closes at 9, not even any snack food at the tables in the bar. We were late getting back to hotel and was going to have a drink and a light snack... Not at this place. Kitchen closed AND by th way, policy change, only take card or charge to room. No cash payment. Excuse me??? I will not be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
In Short: Room was clean, Shower was Hot, Bed was HARD, and the ambulance traffic kept me up all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you didn't have a pleasant stay. We strive to make sure you have a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by Bridget from DC

Nice hotel at reasonable price

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything we expected!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all your expectation were met. Hope to see you again in the new future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff. Room was not clean.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and accomodating however the room needed a good cleaning. Was there for a training session and the conference room was kept around 60 degrees. Way too cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that your room wasn't to your satisfactory. I will make sure I look in this matter for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

This Hotel Was Worth Every Penny

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The facility was modern and clean. The staff was all friendly and helpful.
Cons: I can't think of a thing to improve.
Location: The hotel is in a great location right off of I20 and I-77. Texas Roadhouse is across the street. However, the shopping and dining nearby is excellent
We checked in early with no problem. The front desk clerk was very helpful. She signed us up for the rewards program, made sure we had our WIFI password and was very efficient. We stayed around the hotel all afternoon because it was just a nice place to be. We had dinner in the Bistro. The food was great and the atmosphere was relaxing. The service was excellent. We had the breakfast buffet before we left the next morning. The food was great, the service was efficient and cheerful. Our server brought us to-go cups without us even asking for them. The facility was in excellent condition and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a stop over on our drive from NJ to FL. It was close to the highway which was why we chose it. New fresh lobby. We never checked the the available gym, bar or restaurant. Corridors were clean as was the room. Comfortable and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.