Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice size room! Love the kitchen!

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms
Great experience, gave us late check out, nice spacious room. Staying here every time I visit Columbia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great place to stay very convenient to the interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and the hotel was comfortable and clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: The location was great. Easy access to the interstate.
Our stay was fantastic! Check in was easy, the rates were comparable, and the folks are friendly. I'd stay again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Convenient comfy clean

Posted Feb 15, 2017
10 minutes from downtown. Some restaurants nearby. Staff was friendly and prompt. Breakfast was good. Hotel was older but maintained. Clean. Room was huge with full kitchen. Good size seating area. And a ceiling fan! Which I love but few hotels have. Good value for the cost.
5 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Handicap assessable room was spacious

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The room was spacious and clean. The hallway noise is so minimal that you feel like you're at home, not in a hotel. I've stay in this hotel 3 times and will most definitely will book again!
3 out of 5
by Christina

Bad start

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were told at first we didn't have a room after driving 9 hrs, I was livid! They gave us a different room, which I was grateful for but it had a window view of the roof! I must say the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a family

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, after we stayed her we went to DC and none of our other stays compared. Very nice hotel and perfect for a family with 4 kids! Lots of space and aminities.