Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from creedmoor nc

Pleased

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and reasonably priced
Stayed at this hotel while attending my nephews graduation from Ft. Jackson. Was very pleased with room, pool, and breakfast. The ladies at the breakfast bar were pleasant and very uplifting in the morning. would definitely stay again if in the area. The base is about 20 minutes from this hotel and traffic was not bad at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Best stay of our trip!

Posted May 1, 2016
Cons: Need to slip proof the tub.
Beautiful room. Very clean and comfortable. Kitchen included dishwasher and disposal, plus dishes and cookware. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was not the best I've had, but better than most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Good location with good accommodations. Overall, a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Connie from Anderson, SC

Great stay--felt secure!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this motel was GREAT!! Everyone was very helpful and made me feel secure when I arrived alone with my 9 year old grand daughter. We received special attention from the desk and from housekeeping. I cannot begin to brag on the breakfast ladies enough. They went above and beyond what should be expected and were so pleasant!!!! I had to meet my husband and two grandsons at Connections Academy just before midnight and felt secure leaving the motel at that time of night. This motel is at a perfect location to meet the needs of the school students who must travel to and from Columbia.
2 out of 5
by joseph

Doors and beeping

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The side enterance was locked amd unable to access at night and we had to push open front door to enter hotel at midnight. A beeping noise started at 5am in my closet and kept me up, told front desk breakfeast.
4 out of 5
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry from Georgia

Spring flung with grandkids

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Trip was fun for grandkids. They enjoyed the hotel pool, museum and zoo.
5 out of 5
by Brooke from Skopje

Warm hospitality extended to toddlers

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff at the food area. Free drinks and snacks on arrival and breakfast were great nice touches and the staff that served were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious Room

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Room was very clean and fresh. It was also spacious. Staff was courteous. Enjoyed stay.
4 out of 5
by Peter from syracuse

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Though the breakfast menu has been down-sized some, and the evening hospitality fix'ens are more light weight than in other visits -- the staff remain GRADE A. Kudos to Sandra and her dinning room crew -- and Felicia 2nd floor housekeeper.