Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't Pay to be Patient

Posted Jun 5, 2017
No air first night. Happens. Completely booked. Happens. Patiently waited for next day for air to be repaired. Instead, they switched us.... to the corner room between an exit, an elevator, and a pool! SERIOUSLY! Smell..Noise..Light..Noise... Poor night shift guys left to deal with all issues. Worse 2 nights ever. Punished for our patience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice size room! Love the kitchen!

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms
Great experience, gave us late check out, nice spacious room. Staying here every time I visit Columbia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great place to stay very convenient to the interstate
5 out of 5
by Carey

Extremely Happy

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We came to visit the Zoo for our kids birthdays. The hotel was very close, the staff was extremely friendly, from check in, any need we had, breakfast staff, and check out! We bought a membership to the Zoo and plan on several more hotel stays throughout the year.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel for short or long stay! Awesome breakfast offerings, amazing staff, comfortable rooms, spacious and very clean!
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jessica

Excellent stay!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The over-all stay was excellent our room wasn't ready when we arrived but they gave us a similar room. The room was very clean and roomy. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was super friendly!! I had a very relaxing stay will definitely stay there in the future. Just a couple miles from local restaurants, the mall and food lion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and the hotel was comfortable and clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: The location was great. Easy access to the interstate.
Our stay was fantastic! Check in was easy, the rates were comparable, and the folks are friendly. I'd stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by deborah

Nice stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room, quite, safe, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff went out of their way to help us with a mix up in our booking