Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Lobby...don't let it fool you!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This hotel is dated, smells, and is not very clean. The drapes were caked in dust and the shower curtain was stained....very disgusting! I will never stay at this place again and will never recommend it to anyone. One word....GROSS!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Safety-Kleen a nice place to stay wife I was easy access nice little shops around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de paso

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: El precio
Location: Es necesario contar con transporte.
El hotel no está mal pero eso es todo. DesayunoEsta lejos de todo, se debe contar con medio de transporte.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel smelled horrible and the room was very old and nasty. I will not stay there again. We came there to stay to visit my dying father in the hospital and was very disappointed in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to a convenient store

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It's also close to many restaurants and only 3 miles away from downtown! Love the place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Dead bugs, Unsafe!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Great location.
The only clean thing about this hotel was the check in. We paid (with tax) $155.00 for the room with 3 beds due to the fact we have older kids and they refuse to sleep in the same bed (no biggie) when we got to our room for the night and turned down the bed the cover had several hairs in-bedded in the cover, the sheets had several cigarette burn holes in it. So needless to say NO ONE slept in the 3rd bed. There was a dead bug under the counter that the coffee maker was on (coffee and no cups) the outlet by the coffee maker when we went to plug in the straighter it would just fall out, the outlet behind the nightstand was literally hanging out of the wall. The little doily that I'm assuming should have been on the table under the phone was behind the table and on the floor, I'm sure was there for some time...I totally understand a quick cheap place to stay but, when you are up all night worrying about if the place is going to burn down!! NO THANKS! I'm glad our room was at the end of the hall by the EXIT door. You will not find my family there. I did speak to a manager (I'm assuming since he said he could hear out my issues) and he gave me a whopping 20% off so instead of $155 I am paying $124.00 not satisfied and will not return. Who pays even $124.00 to stay in a place like this?!?! HJ 1 myself 0..I lost on this bad decision making. I wish I could get the picture to upload. I forgot about the stains on the comforter (the same bed that had hair and cigarette burns on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Workers very friendly, Hotel need cleaner

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Workers were wonderful!
Cons: cleanness and smell
Workers, check in, and check out were great!! Grounds and rooms need be cleaner. Bad musty, wet smell when entering building.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careful were you stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Looks nothing like the pictures on line, terrible hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean and good price

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: breakfast..more fruit
Location: excellent
directly off hwy 70, lots of eateries like Fridays and cracker barrel at same exit
4 out of 5
by Melissa Lee from Kansas City, MO

great hotel w a great price

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here alot, kids go to school in Columbia and this hotel has become my home away from home.