Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Easy, quick check-in. Shuttle Service to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very nice hotel and the location is prime. Stayed here for a usc game and loved the free breakfast. Beds were super comfortable and rooms were spacious. They were also able to accommodate early check in for us which was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Wonderful hotel in Columbia

Posted Oct 26, 2017
This is a hidden gem. We found it on Expedia and it will be the only place we stay while there. The hotel was lovely. The rooms were beautiful and the beds and bedding were sleep inducing. The location is close to everything we needed. We loved the breakfast. We are used to the staples provided but we loved the made-to-order eggs and they were kindly delivered to our table. It was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great staff and central location. Safe.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly, cheerful and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Friendly staff Spacious and comfortable room Convenient location to visit our granddaughter at USC The BEST complimentary breakfast we have ever eaten Food was delicious and they even offered made to order omelets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than I expected

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Staff great. Very good breakfast. Room very nice. Great location on USC campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Lovely campus nice scenery

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very nice school campus great jogging area options for food and hospitable folks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everything was wonderful. The place was quiet and clean. There's really nothing else to say. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice with close access to campus

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Location: USC campus
Right across the street from campus. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was my honeymoon and we had a blast! The room was nice, breakfast was good. Everyone was very nice to us and we will definitely stay here again. We really enjoyed our stay and will recommend this place to all our friends.