Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub was slimy, remote was sticky

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Staff was pleasant. Once I arrived in the hotel, I was a bit disappointing by the appearance. Got into the shower and the floor had stains and it was "slimy." The drain was clogged as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Okay Hotel for a Night

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: It was in walking distance of several restaurants.
Nothing special, but clean. Had trouble sleeping due to the bright lights out back. We had the drapes drawn but still the light came in on the top and bottom.u
4 out of 5
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by seth

Not a great stop

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Whole hotel was smoky, which they tried to mask with a powerful air freshener in the room. The air freshener irritated my sinuses and got into all of my clothes. The fridge looked like it had. Ever been cleaned.
4 out of 5
by Taqueisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not come close to Wyndam standards

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Location: The location was very good if you're attending graduation at Ft. Jackson.
This is a multi-floor motel with NO elevator. Room safe was inoperable (batteries were dead). Had to ask for washcloths. Motel could be accessed by entries other than front desk by unlocked doors....sometimes blocked open by motel employees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Norkelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointed

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotels.com site said that connecting/adjoining rooms were available. When we arrived, they said that they do not have or offer connected or adjoined rooms and that the web site was wrong. Yet the room I was in was connected to another room. They were using the connected room as a storage room. The Wi-Fi did not work. Breakfast was a total joke; the bagels/muffins were old and stale, limited mild and coffee with no coffee pots in the room. Thank GOD IHOP was a block away. One window was stuck open and the other was unlocked; I had to fix them to close/lock them. It smelled musty and “wet” in the whole hotel, the outside was dirty with trash on the ground outside the front door. The smoking area outside, in the back, was out in the open with no wind or rain protection. The room was dirty with trash and other items still in it from the last occupant. Items from clothes, colors, cigarette butts, to coins on the floor just under the edge of the bed. The room had no remote control for the TV and the premium channels were nothing more than local channels and low level cable channels. There was no HGTV, NASA, or History channel. The bathroom was missing wash clothes and only had three towels and hand towels. The staff was nice but English was not their first language so communication was hard. For the price to the service and condition of the hotel …. Motel 6 would have been better and half the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels