Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amy Graduation

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Location: The hotel is in a very nice location. You didn't have to go very far to find a restaurant & it is next to a Wal*Mart.
I was there for my son's military graduation and the hotel was very close to the base. The staff was very nice and room fit my needs. I would definitely stay at a Microtel again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Stayed here for boot camp graduation. Great hotel. It's a little hard to turn in to, but once we got back to it we found it was very nice. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet. It only took about 10 minutes to get to Ft. Jackson. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Fort Jackson

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The rooms were nice, clean. The breakfast bar was excellent. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It was nice, the only problem was our remote did not have a back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MC

I would've gave it a better rating if there was

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Overall I give it a three star . I was disappointed to find out that this hotel did not have a pool .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Enjoyed my stay here. Everything was comfortable and clean! Nice little hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bruce from Palm Harbor

NO NO

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
I gave this place a much higher rating last month; however, this month we asked that we move rooms due to excessive noise above. The policy is to talk to the people who disrupt rest. It was quieter then got very loud again. There were under 10 cars in the lot so moving us should have been the motel's first priority. I will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels