Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleased

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: I just stated that in the previous question
Cons: The only thing that just is a little bit of a disappointment I think when people walk in is the lobby and where you enter the lobby yet but who cares
Location: Great location. Handy for me my customers are just across the highway it's easy access in and off the interstate there's a gas station a Perkins resta
I literally used everything from the microwave to the refrigerator to the ironing board and iron the remote was easy to use TV was a great picture unlike other hotels that I've stayed in and paid more for the bed was very comfortable the toilet flushed on the first flush which doesn't always happen in hotels and it was a clean comfortable room .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

this place canceled my reservation without notice

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: What is there to like?? no service.. cancel without notice.. the place looked like a dump when I got there to check in..
Cons: New Staff members. Better way of treating their customers.. If you need to cancel reservation, just call the customer and let them know???
had none.. after I drove 2 hours to get to the hotel, they simply told me it was canceled. All they can say is SORRY BYE..
2 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perryville Mo

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice clean room, centrally located. Staff very acoma dating and friendly. Will stay again for summer fire school
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristen from Jefferson City

Moving with kitty

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here during my move to Jefferson City. Having a pet friendly hotel was so great because I had to move my cat with me. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was so nice. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Alex from USA

Clean, comfortable, affordable room

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, furniture was surprisingly updated and everything was very clean. The lobby could use some updates, so I was actually surprised by the room quality after seeing the lobby.