Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute, very happy!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
After traveling across the country, we arrived in FL, spent 2 days and headed off again to visit our children. We stayed at the Quality Inn because we really didn't want to drive for 10 hours in one day. The hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable! We had our dog with us and the room was in a perfect location for him. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

very nice hotel, nice location with friendly staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: staff were welcoming, professional and clean
Cons: I stayed in room #122 and the wall next to the bed closest to the bathroom was dirty, it could use some fresh pain or just wipe it down
Location: The location was perfect, close proximity to expressway, shopping and to the army graduation we attended.
staff were warm, friendly, and professional. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful, warm and friendly. The breakfast was fresh, and hot and the breakfast room was very clean. The staff in the breakfast room very professional, warm and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great location many options nearby for dining continental breakfast was one of the best I have ever seen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Cozy, Right on the Dunes

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Right on the beach
Location: 2 blocks off main highway with plenty of restaurants, stores, gas and entertainment nearby.
Very nice hotel with great location. Cozy lobby with Christmas decorations and working wood fireplace (it's winter). Room was clean and modern and a bit small but a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, United States of America

Not fancy, but good.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean, well kept room. Very good staff. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It was very nice and comfy..the staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Picton, Canada

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Quick check in. Clean. Great location.
Cons: We were happy.
Location: We were travelling, so basically wanted to eat and sleep. Would like to spend more time in the area next time.
Great location for travellers. Nice Professional Staff. Clean room, Comfy bed. Close to restaurants. Very happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smelly room

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room had urine smell , bathtub dirty did not enjoy my stay in this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The food selection was very good. There was a mall close by (Sandshill Mall). It was excellent!
This hotel was not very nice. The rooms were not updated and there was a smell. I would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Lizard in the bathroom. Refrigerator dripped .

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The location was very convenient to the interstate.
There was a small lizard in the bathroom. The refrigerator made a loud drip, drip, drip,drip drip all night. I was already unpacked, in my pj's and too exhausted to call anyone. The carpet around the refrigerator was sloppy wet. The clerk did take $20. Off the bill, but $20 hardly compensated for my lack of sleep listening to that drip all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by val, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.