Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value was not worth the price....

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved three rooms and one room wasn't even cleaned when my son's family checked in so they were moved to another room. None of the rooms had the air turned on and we checked in very late and it was very uncomfortable in the rooms. Daughter's air didn't work at all so they also had to change rooms also. It took all night for the rooms to cool down so that we were comfortable enough to sleep. Breakfast offering was minimal and things were never replenished when they ran out and trash overflowed without being taken out...
3 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Expedia

Terrible Hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We booked at Home Town Suites,which had a good rating, and we got there and they did not have our room. Hotel.com found this hotel for us and said it was comparable. It was HORRIBLE. it was filthy. I took a few pictures but I used my phone and it didn't pick up the bad parts. Spider webs behind credenza and floor and furniture not clean.
1 out of 5
by Laura

Needs new bathrooms

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was filthy. I booked at this hotel so we would have use of the pool, but it was very dirty.
2 out of 5
by john p. from Greer

Avoid if possible.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was terrible...it dropped constantly and took forever to reconnect. Booked and paid through hotels.com, but the next morning was told that the "card" did not go through and because I didn't have time to call hotels.com to the issue, I paid with the same card I paid hotels.com. When I got home the next day, I called hotels.com to settle the issue. They called the hotel and were told the agent on duty didn't know how to do the refund. I called the hotel and the same agent told me the same thing, but the manager would be in later to refund the card. It's been four full days since then and no refund. Just filed a charge dispute with my bank. Avoid this hotel if you can.
1 out of 5
by Victor from Burlington Ontario Canada

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel for our visit to the masters and we we're glad we spent little time here. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness and overall upkeep of the place. Would not use agai or recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota,FL

Not A Place For Us

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Very Thing!
Location: We needed to be south of Columbia along I-26.
I would not have stayed at this hotel if I saw it before I made my reservation.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George D.

Epiphany Weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The Quality Inn met all of my needs, clean, quiet and safe. I will stay there again when I need a room in Columbia, SC.