Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet place
Cons: All was good
Location: Food places near by, University of Missouri 10 minutes drive
In and out, good hotel to stay in! Next to the University of Missouri campus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Well worth the money

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Cons: Their in room aid conditioning system was loud.
Location: On the other side of the expressway, we found a fantastic bar-b-q restaurant, Bandana's Bar B Q. "WHOLLY SMOKES, BATMAN!!", the food was fantastic.
A 4 star hotel with exception to their in-room air conditioner. It was a bit loud and sometimes the noise would wake us up. Other than that, the hotel was top notch. Their free continental breakfast was excellent, the font desk person was professional and courteous. The rooms were immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Professional and Patient

Posted Feb 1, 2017
My husband and I booked this hotel somewhat last minute as we were driving cross country from New Jersey. We were totally exhausted and I was less than patient with any and all people near me. Our booking was not showing up in their registry and I was beyond rude to the gal at the front desk. She remained calm and friendly, making suggestions on how we could find the reservation. She was also juggling other calls and clients. We realized after some time that I had made a mistake (one that she suggested earlier but I shot her down on). She was incredibly understanding and went above and beyond to make us feel at ease and settled in after the long drive. The room itself served us well; clean, stocked and comfortable. I would totally recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hospital.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
One light had a short in it and would come in and go out over and over again so I kept it off. The bathroom water smelled like dirty nasty butt holes. The shower drain would not drain. They had no extra shampoo. Toilet seat was old, cut up, and dirty looking. My daughter took a shower and she smelled like that water. I would not take a shower. Too nasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The room, beds and bathroom were clean. Fittings were old and falling apart. It was ok for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Decent hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Spent night due to college graduation. Freezin rain wasn't forecasted but hotel didn't make an effort to salt the patking lot. We had to slip and slide to the entrance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Room was clean. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I wouldn't book here again

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel is decent for the price upon arrival but once I got into my room and inspected the bed they had bed bugs. The room was refunded. But not worth all the hassle at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I ended up with a two bedroom suite which was very spacious and shared no walls with fellow . Both the furniture and the carpet are dated.