Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Motel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: There are tons of shopping places and restaurants nearby.
We stayed here for 2 days while visiting friends for Thanksgiving. When we arrived and got our room we realized there was no elevator. I went back inside to ask if there was a 1st. floor room because we had our son who is in a wheel chair. I wish I could remember the front desk attendant's name because he was so nice and understood our needs. He gave us a new room and didn't seem at all put out by us. The room was clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast was very good and was kept well stocked, even at the last min. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable rooms. Great price.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
We are from New York, and reserved this room for four nighs online. We didn't know what to expect, and weren't sure of the area. We arrived late at night, and the young woman at the reception desk was so friendly. She answered questions about where the nearest store was located, best restaurant etc. Our room was the cleanest room we've ever stayed in, and the beds were so comfortable. The linens had that "just washed" scent. The shower looked new and was immaculently clean. We're so glad we chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet & restful oasis while here to find housing

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and rooms, quiet atmosphere, pleasant and helpful staff.
Cons: Water flow from bathroom sinks is very slow.
Location: Location is central, interstate nearby, but rush hour traffic is challenging. I was not here to vacation, so am unable to comment on things to do.
Although this is a "no frills" hotel, it more than met my needs. I have found that in some hotels, there's more attention on "fluff" than basics. Not so here. The staff here were friendly and very helpful. Many of the travelers booked here were working instead of vacationing. This made for a quiet and pleasant atmosphere in the evenings. My travel plans had to be changed abruptly, requiring I stay in the area 2 more days, but I had already checked out. One call back to the hotel and I had the additional days reserved! Both my rooms were very comfortable. I have no idea why some others reported uncomfortable beds and pillows in their reviews. I slept better here than at home. I thought that the "small, square" pillows others reported were uncomfortable were awesome - the perfect combination of supportive and soft. I found only one thing bothersome...water flow from the bathroom sinks was a shower instead of a flow, making a slow process of rinsing off soap from face & hands. But I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord nc

pleasant stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: clean and good staff, good wifi
Cons: everything was nice
Location: good location and places to visit
price was worth it, nice staff, breakfast was better then other places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was just what we needed for our stay. We were close enough to where we needed to go and the room had what we needed. The pillows were too small and there was a lot of construction noise in the morning but other than that the staff was friendly and breakfast was awesome for being included. Would stay again if I had to visit the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
NOT HANDICAP FRIENDLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for the cost.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The location and cost for the hotel were good. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Room was a little noisy though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was a decent hotel and a good price. Staff was very nice. Pool was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels