Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
pool was cloudy, carpet in room matted down, burn hole in sheets......very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for race weekend

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator
Located just off the interstate and 30 minutes from BMS. Reasonably updated. Adequate breakfast options. Only issue is there is no elevator and all 3 floors of rooms require use of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Clean Room

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I was very comfortable for my stay for 2 nights. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Stopping point after 12 hours of driving

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Felt uneasy about room and Stay Carpet was yucky everything was old, I could see someone tried to make a purse out of a sows ear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

quick trip

Posted Mar 4, 2016
For a last minute booking for a quick trip out of town, this was just right. Not pricey, not fancy. Just clean and comfortable and a decent location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to congaree national park

Posted Jan 7, 2016
It's quite ok compare with money. Aannsuxnd nsjjxnx jkdbdnx kznsjsnxnshiisns. Kaj should bs Isis is jabs judge js
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right off interstate

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I was driving south with my 80 year old mother and her dog. The hotel was convenient and very dog friendly. I only had to exit the interstate and there was the hotel along with restaurants to make the experience so much better. Would recommend it for the convenience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Late night stop

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I would not stay at this hotel. Staff was kind but the room was shabby and smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: There seemed to be quite a few sketchy people wandering in the parking lot and area around the hotel late at night.
Location: Waffle house, Sonic, Raceway station, and Wal-Mart nearby.
This hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was convenient. I've already booked it again for next week!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 star at 2 star price

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Decent enough for overnight at right price. Breakfast below par, opted for instant oatmeal. Clean room.