Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cooper

Untidy room

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Not able to turn on shower , iron did not work . Cigarettes behind Tv stand . Telephone not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great price and location we was traveling back from St Louis to Kansas City and stopped in for the night. We will use this hotel again on our trips to Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
When we checked in we were pleased to learn that they had upgraded us to a suite, which was very roomy and quiet. We were able to bring our for a small extra fee, which was wonderful. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly and Unhelpful

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Tried to call the front desk two different times no answers. Asked for late check out 12:30 maid came by at 10:15 and ever 15 after that asking if we were done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Great place!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Extremely clean, friendly and fast staff, can't be beat for the price.
Cons: The only complaint I could have would be the noise from the heater/AC in the room. Not a problem for me, but others might not like it.
Location: Great location! Easy access to food, shopping and freeways.
Had a lovely stay in a suite at Ramada Columbia. Was blown away by how clean the place was. Also impressed by the staff. You can tell the people working there and running the place really do a great job and care about the results. For the price, this place can't be beat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Good, clean room for the price. Very friendly staff. I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good Value

Posted Jan 27, 2017
In a rush across the the country. Needed a clean, quiet, safe place to rest. Good access to the Interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sullivan Missouri

Nice motel close to VA Hospital Columbia Missouri

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very friendly people, rooms was really nice ,had good parking for handicap people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
...................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Locals beware

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Upon check-in I was told I would be allowed to check-in as a courtesy because the owner does not allow locals to stay at the hotel. She instructs her clerk to cancel all reservations immediately if it has a local address. The clerk did then tell me, if I needed to stay again to make sure I check in after 3 or later on the evening when the owner isn't there. He did also tell me she will not accept cash even though Expedia says it is accepted. Other than that, the room was good, clean, quiet, and comfortable bed.