Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Location: ok
Adequate facility for a hurricane evacuation. Bed was comfortable Facility was clean. Staff helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homestead fl

Dirty and false advertising.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had to have an unexpected road trip due to hurricane Irma and we were ordered a mandatory evac.. booked this room because online it states 4 adults and 3 children for a double queen size room, came here and found out that it's too many ppl to a room.. then went into room and the sheets are stained, floor is stained, the a/c was turned off in our room and throughout the hotel it smells like mildew. they did not want to give us a refund even though they had false advertising and all these issues. We heard good things about Ramada hotels but this place does not represent it at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
We state on our online sites that the room accommodates a total of 2 adults and 2 children or 4 adults. Our rooms are not designed to accommodate the number of guests that you had which was 6 adults and 3 children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

at check in man at desk very rude

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: staff, upkeep of motel
Location: ok
we rented 3 rooms for military graduation. all 3 rooms had 2 adults one also had 2 kids desk clerk was very rude because 1 adult came with the group that had 2 adults 2 kids..each time we entered motel we got rude looks and having ran a hotel , this was not only rude but the cause of us never telling anyone of our army friends to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason

It was ok.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel last minute because my husband has a leg injury and we were unsure how fat he could travel. Some is the earlier reviews talked about it being clean, and at that point...that's all we card about. It was okay. It was clean, at least the room that we had. The front desk clerk, who may have been the owner as well, could have been a little more helpful. However, for a quick one-night stay it was fine.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sergio

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not going to book this hotel again, I'd rather go elsewhere without reproach or discomfort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Close to Interstate

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel customer service is 100%! I'm a women that stayed by herself and the front desk guy that was working, actually watched me while I was walking to my car to get my belonging out so I would feel safe. He also put me closest to the lobby, if there was an issue with anything. I've stayed at hundreds of hotels, and I've never had this type of service before. All rooms are inside the main building for security. Very quiet, and a comfortable bed. Breakfast wasn't so great, but who's really staying at hotels for their breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

There for a Ft Jackson Graduation.

Posted May 13, 2017
This Hotel had a better rating than most , so it was worth the 20 min drive for cleanliness! The Grave yard staff that checked us in was friendly & had a great sense of humor! The gym was under renovation, but we had plenty of walking at Ft Jackson. They only negative comment is the breakfast was very week for my way of eating , I eat Paleo no breads no grains & that's all they had . So if you love Donuts and raisen bread or cereal this is the place for you . With that said I would still stay here again , very clean and professional.
5 out of 5
by Ruth Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels