Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I am a 60 year old female. I was making this trip alone and was a little apprehensive. The hotel staff place me in an area of the hotel that made me feel safe. The young lady who checked me in and the young man who checked me out couldn't have been nicer. There were plenty of good restaurants nearby. The hotel was also close to the meeting venue. My room was clean and comfortable. The only disappointment was that the fitness room and swimming pool were under renovation. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cuts too many corners

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Breakfast was substandard, but it was clean and ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel was great, you don't hear any noise, the staff was excellent, the room was big and very comfortable, the bathroom isn't like most hotel bathrooms it was big and clean. I would truly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel, excellent staff, clean rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I was alittle worried at first because of some of the reviews. I have to say this place was excellent, clean, friendly staff and overall great. The bathrooms were clean and if you needed anything, they were there to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Nice visit

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff, quiet, and nice pool. Pool needs lounce chairs, and I wish they accepted pets. Other than that, our stay was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Incredibly rude staff. No chairs by tiny pool. Would never come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated/hard to get to hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
From the extremely uncomfortable mattresses to the decor, all was needing replacements/updates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We just got a room here for an over night stay on our way to Banner Elk. It was great for our needs. Clean, quiet, no bed bugs. The staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel close to Ft. Jackson

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The price cleanliness and friendly staff
Location: Many restaurants close.
We searched for hours for a nice hotel at a decent price and this was it. Very clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff, and a great breakfast with good variety. We were there for 3 nights for my granddaughter's graduation from basic training. Overall a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Non employee loitering

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The pool was occupied by non employees and non guests loitering and drinking beer. It was inappropriate and should not have been allowed by the hotel.